Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Produced Water Disposal Crocotta Energy Inc. Silverberry North Pine Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal Tervita Corporation Boundary Lake Cadomin Friday, July 18, 2014 Thursday, August 7, 2014
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal Tervita Corporation Stoddart West Baldonnel Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, August 4, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Crew Energy Inc. Tower Montney Thursday, July 10, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. Septimus Halfway Thursday, July 10, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Crew Energy Inc. Septimus Cadomin Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Crew Energy Inc. Monias Montney Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Crocotta Energy Inc. Doe Bluesky and Cadomin Monday, March 24, 2014 Thursday, April 10, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Storm Resources Ltd. Buick Creek Halfway Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Artek Exploration Ltd. Cache Creek Halfway Friday, January 24, 2014 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Encana Corporation Sunrise Cadotte Friday, January 24, 2014 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Tourmaline Oil Corp. Sunrise Bluesky Thursday, January 2, 2014 Friday, January 17, 2014
Produced Water Disposal Imperial Oil Resources Horn River Debolt Monday, December 23, 2013 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Saguaro Resources Ltd Laprise Creek Montney Friday, December 20, 2013 Friday, January 10, 2014
Good Engineering Practice ARC Resouces Ltd. Heritage Montney 'A' Monday, November 4, 2013 Monday, November 4, 2013
GEP Good Engineering Practice Chinook Energy Inc. Birley Montney Thursday, October 10, 2013 Thursday, October 31, 2013
GEP Good Engineering Practice Northpoint Energy Lt Altares Gething Wednesday, October 9, 2013 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
GEP Good Engineering Practice Artek Exploration Ltd. Fireweed Doig Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Good Engineering Practice Artek Exploration Ltd. Inga Doig Thursday, August 22, 2013 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Produced Water Disposal Canadian Natural Resources Limited Septimus Nikanassin Thursday, July 4, 2013 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Good Engineering Practice Encana Corporation Kelly Doig A Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Salt Water Disposal Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Debolt Monday, May 27, 2013 Monday, June 17, 2013
Salt Water Disposal ARC Resources Ltd. Parkland Bluesky and Cadomin Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Good Engineering Practice Storm Resources Ltd. Nig Creek Montney Friday, April 19, 2013 Friday, May 10, 2013
Good Engineering Practice Artek Exploration Ltd. Inga Montney A Thursday, April 4, 2013 Thursday, April 25, 2013

Pages