Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
SWD Tourmaline Oil Corp. Doe Cadomin Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
SWD ARC Resources Ltd. Sunrise Paddy Cadotte Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
SWD ARC Resources Ltd. Dawson Creek/Doe Bluesky Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
Innovative Technology Canadian Natural Resources Limited Heritage Montney A Friday, December 7, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
SWD Canadian Natural Resources Limited Septimus Cadomin Thursday, December 6, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
SWD Canadian Natural Resources Limited Septimus Cadomin Friday, December 7, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
SWD Encana Corporation Tower Lake Cadomin Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
SWD Primavera Resources Corporation Boudreau Belloy A Thursday, November 1, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
SWD Encana Corporation Sunrise Paddy Cadotte Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
SWD Catapult Environmental Inc. Tower Lake Cadomin Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Concurrent Aitken Creek Gas Storage ULC Aitken Creek North Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Produced Water Disposal Catapult Environmental Inc. Tower Lake Cadomin Thursday, August 9, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
SWD Encana Corporation Sunrise Cadotte Friday, May 4, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
SWD Canadian Natural Resources Limited Septimus Cadomin Friday, March 2, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
SWD Newalta Corporation Stoddart West North Pine Thursday, March 1, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018
SWD Aqua Terra Water Inc Sunrise Cadomin Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
SWD Catapult Environmental Inc. Tower Lake Bluesky Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, January 11, 2018
SWD Encana Corporation Sunrise Cadotte Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Thursday, January 11, 2018
SWD Encana Corporation Tower Lake Cadomin Friday, December 1, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
SWD Canadian Natural Resources Limited Birch Bluesky Friday, December 1, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
SWD Canadian Natural Resources Limited Septimus Halfway Monday, October 30, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
PM Venturion Oil Limited Mica Doig B Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
SWD Storm Resources Ltd. Buick Creek West Debolt Monday, October 23, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
SWD Canbriam Energy Inc. Altares Baldonnel and Upper Charlie Lake Thursday, October 19, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017
SWD Catapult Environmental Inc. Tower Lake Bluesky Thursday, October 19, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017

Pages