Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Datesort descending
Experimental Scheme Nexen Inc. Ootla Horn River Friday, March 30, 2007 Monday, April 23, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Devon Canada C Green Creek Halfway "A" Tuesday, April 10, 2007 Thursday, April 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Berkana Energy Drake Notikewin "A" Tuesday, April 10, 2007 Thursday, April 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Canadian National Re Currant Bluesky "C" Monday, April 16, 2007 Monday, May 7, 2007
Salt Water Disposal Storm Exploration In   Cadomin Friday, April 20, 2007 Friday, May 11, 2007
Salt Water Disposal Thunder Energy Inc. Laprise Creek Baldonnel/Upper Char Saturday, April 28, 2007 Friday, May 18, 2007
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corpora Elleh Jean Marie C Thursday, May 3, 2007 Thursday, May 24, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Monterey Exploration Deep Basin (Br Cadomin A Wednesday, May 16, 2007 Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Good Engineering Practice and Concurrent Production EnCana Corpora Maxhamish Lake Chinkeh A  Wednesday, May 16, 2007 Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Iteration Energy Ltd Boundary Lake North Baldonnel  Thursday, May 31, 2007 Thursday, June 21, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Iteration Energy Ltd Boundary Lake North Coplin "F"&nbs Thursday, May 31, 2007 Thursday, June 21, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Enco Gas Ltd. Bernadet Bluesky C&nbsp Tuesday, June 5, 2007 Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Julienne Creek Gething A  Monday, June 25, 2007 Monday, July 16, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Encana Corpora Conroy Creek Gething A Monday, June 25, 2007 Monday, July 16, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Beg West Halfway D  Monday, June 25, 2007 Monday, July 16, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Gunnel Creek Jean Marie A&n Thursday, July 5, 2007 Thursday, July 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Bonavista Petroleum Nig Creek Thursday, July 5, 2007 Thursday, July 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment ProEx Energy L Beg West Baldonnel Monday, July 9, 2007 Monday, July 30, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Bernadet Halfway D Friday, July 13, 2007 Thursday, August 2, 2007
Concurrent Production Approval Titan Exploration Lt Fort St John S Bear Flat A Thursday, July 19, 2007 Friday, August 10, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Monterey Exploration Laprise Creek Baldonnel/Upper Char Friday, August 17, 2007 Thursday, September 6, 2007
Concurrent Production Pengrowth Corporatio Squirrel Bluesky A Monday, August 20, 2007 Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Good Engineering Practices Storm Exp Parkland Montney A Tuesday, August 28, 2007 Monday, September 17, 2007
Good Engineering Practices Devon Canada Corpora Septimus Halfway A Monday, August 27, 2007 Monday, September 17, 2007
Good Engineering Practices Encana Corporation Swan Lake Montney Tuesday, August 28, 2007 Monday, September 17, 2007

Pages