Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Datesort descending Deadline Date
Good Engineering Practice Terra Energy Corpora Sunrise Doig Phosphate Monday, February 16, 2009 Monday, March 9, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Apache Canada Ltd. Patry Sikanni Thursday, February 19, 2009 Thursday, March 12, 2009
Concurrent Production Approval Canadian Natural Res Osprey Gething C Wednesday, February 25, 2009 Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Montney Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Canadian Natural Res Septimus Montney Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Crew Energy Inc. Septimus Montney Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Canbriam Energy Inc. Altares Montney Wednesday, March 18, 2009 Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Monterey Exploration Squirrel Gething B Friday, March 27, 2009 Friday, April 17, 2009
Waterflood Pressure Maintenance Pengrowth Corporatio Stoddart North Pine G Tuesday, March 31, 2009 Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Twin Butte Energy Lt Oak Baldonnel Tuesday, March 31, 2009 Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Gunnell Creek Jean Marie Tuesday, March 31, 2009 Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Stone Mountain Resources Ltd. Tattoo Elkton Tuesday, March 31, 2009 Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Concurrent Production Pengrowth Corporatio Oak Boundary Lake B Thursday, April 2, 2009 Thursday, April 23, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Devon Canada Corpora Komie Debolt Thursday, April 16, 2009 Thursday, May 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Energy Sundown Montney Tuesday, April 21, 2009 Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Brassey Doig Tuesday, April 28, 2009 Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Doig Tuesday, April 28, 2009 Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Brassey Montney Tuesday, April 28, 2009 Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Huron Energy Corpora Heritage Montney Thursday, April 30, 2009 Thursday, May 21, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Sierra Jean Marie Monday, May 11, 2009 Monday, June 1, 2009
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal Orefyn Energy Adviso Fort St. John Cadomin Thursday, May 21, 2009 Thursday, June 11, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Monterey Exploration Groundbirch Montney Thursday, May 21, 2009 Thursday, June 11, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Galleon Energy Inc. Two Rivers Halfway Thursday, May 21, 2009 Thursday, June 11, 2009
Salt Water Disposal EOG Resources Canada Maxhamish Fantasque Monday, May 25, 2009 Monday, June 15, 2009
Concurrent Production Sabretooth Energy Lt Mica Doig D Thursday, June 4, 2009 Thursday, June 25, 2009

Pages