Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal RPS Energy Canada Ltd. Great Plains et al Sunrise Paddy and Cadotte Wednesday, May 26, 2010 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Graham Montney Wednesday, May 26, 2010 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Salt Water Disposal EOG Resources Canada Inc. Tattoo Debolt Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Resources Limited Graham Montney Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal Rotex Energy Ltd. Rotex Maxhamish Mattson & Fantasque Wednesday, May 5, 2010 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Concurrent Production Bonavista Petroleum Ltd. Buick Creek Dunlevy C Wednesday, May 5, 2010 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Acid Gas Disposal Murphy Oil Company Ltd. Sundown Baldonnel Friday, April 30, 2010 Friday, May 21, 2010
Acid Gas Disposal ARC Petroleum Inc. Dawson Belloy Friday, April 23, 2010 Friday, May 14, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Aduro Resources Ltd. Monias Halfway Monday, April 19, 2010 Monday, May 10, 2010
Good Engineering Practice ARC Petroleum Inc. Heritage Montney A Monday, April 19, 2010 Monday, May 10, 2010
Waterflood Pressure Maintenance Amendment Canadian Natural Resources Limited Beatton River West Bluesky A Thursday, April 1, 2010 Thursday, April 22, 2010
Good Engineering Practice NuVista Energy Ltd. Black Creek Baldonnel Thursday, April 1, 2010 Thursday, April 22, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resources Corporation Kobes Montney Monday, March 22, 2010 Thursday, April 22, 2010
Good Engineering Practice ARC Petroleum Inc. Dawson Creek Rock Creek Monday, March 22, 2010 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Shell Canada Limited Groundbirch/ Heritage Montney Wednesday, March 17, 2010 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Limited Groundbirch/ Heritage Montney Wednesday, March 17, 2010 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Doig Wednesday, March 17, 2010 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Montney Wednesday, March 10, 2010 Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Artek Exploration Ltd. Deep Basin Cadomin Wednesday, March 10, 2010 Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Huron Energy Corporation Sunset Prairie Doig Wednesday, March 3, 2010 Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Ramshorn Canada Investments Limited Tattoo Horn River Wednesday, March 3, 2010 Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Ojay Paddy, Cadotte, Falher, Gething, Cadomin, and Nikanassin Wednesday, March 3, 2010 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Acid Gas Disposal ConocoPhillips Ring Debolt Tuesday, March 2, 2010 Monday, March 22, 2010
Salt Water Disposal Nexen Inc. Etsho Debolt Friday, February 19, 2010 Friday, March 12, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Amendment ConocoPhillips Canada (BRC) Ltd. Hiding Creek Field Cadomin "B" Monday, February 8, 2010 Monday, March 1, 2010

Pages