Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Good Engineering Practice Amendment ConocoPhillips Canada (BRC) Ltd. Hiding Creek Field Nikanassin "H" Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Monday, March 1, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resources Corp. Bubbles North Bluesky Thursday, February 11, 2010 Friday, March 5, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Husky Oil Operations Limited Bivouac Jean Marie A Thursday, February 11, 2010 Thursday, March 4, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Kelly Doig "A" Monday, February 8, 2010 Thursday, February 25, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resources Corp. Gundy Creek West Bluesky Tuesday, January 19, 2010 Tuesday, February 9, 2010
Acid Gas Disposal Talisman Energy Inc. Pardonet Baldonnel Monday, January 25, 2010 Monday, February 15, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Storm Exploration Inc. Heritage Montney Wednesday, January 27, 2010 Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Murphy Oil Company Ltd. Sundown Montney Thursday, January 28, 2010 Thursday, February 18, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Doig Friday, January 29, 2010 Friday, February 19, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Altares Montney Friday, January 29, 2010 Friday, February 19, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Reso Town Montney Monday, November 16, 2009 Monday, December 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Encana Corporation Brassey Montney Monday, November 16, 2009 Monday, December 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Encana Corporation Eskai Jean Marie Monday, November 16, 2009 Monday, December 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Devon Canada Corpora Martin Gething D Tuesday, November 24, 2009 Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Iteration Energy Ltd Monias Montney Tuesday, December 1, 2009 Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Salt Water Disposal EOG Resources Canada Maxhamish Debolt Monday, November 16, 2009 Monday, December 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Terra Energy Corp. Sunrise Doig Tuesday, November 17, 2009 Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Aspect Energy Partne Nig Creek Gething Wednesday, November 25, 2009 Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Suncor Energy Inc. Laprise Creek West Baldonnel B Monday, November 16, 2009 Monday, December 7, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Alcan Fluid Disposal Evie Debolt Monday, December 14, 2009 Monday, January 4, 2010
Good Engineering Practice Husky Oil Operations Ekwan Kakisa Tuesday, November 17, 2009 Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corpora Elleh Jean Marie C Thursday, May 3, 2007 Thursday, May 24, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Devon Canada C Green Creek Halfway "A" Tuesday, April 10, 2007 Thursday, April 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practices Storm Exp Parkland Montney A Tuesday, August 28, 2007 Monday, September 17, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Bernadet Halfway D Friday, July 13, 2007 Thursday, August 2, 2007

Pages