Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Datesort descending
Concurrent Production Chinook Energy Inc. Red Creek North Doig B Tuesday, August 23, 2011 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Crocotta Energy Inc. Heritage Montney Thursday, September 1, 2011 Thursday, September 22, 2011
Good Engineering Practice NAL Resources Fireweed Doig Tuesday, September 6, 2011 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Canbriam Energy Inc. Altares Doig Phosphate/Montney Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Northpoint Energy Ltd. Altares Gething Thursday, September 29, 2011 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Paramount Resources Ltd. Montney Birch Tuesday, November 1, 2011 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Paramount Resources Ltd. Birch Montney Tuesday, November 1, 2011 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Salt Water Disposal Harvest Operations Corp. Shekilie Slave Point Tuesday, November 1, 2011 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Ltd. Northern Montney (Blueberry) Montney Tuesday, November 1, 2011 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Produced Water CCS Corporation Tower Lake Cadomin Wednesday, November 2, 2011 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resources Corporation Caribou Montney Thursday, November 3, 2011 Thursday, November 24, 2011
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corporation Kelly Montney Friday, November 4, 2011 Friday, November 25, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Tourmaline Oil Corp. Sunrise Doig Tuesday, November 8, 2011 Monday, November 28, 2011
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corporation Deep Basin Cadomin Thursday, November 10, 2011 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Good Engineering Practice UGR Blair Creek Ltd. Northern Montney Montney Wednesday, December 7, 2011 Thursday, December 22, 2011
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. Heritage Montney Friday, December 16, 2011 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Pressure Maintenance Waterflood Storm Resources Ltd. Mica Mica Wednesday, January 4, 2012 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Tourmaline Oil Corp. Heritage Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Concurrent Production KXL Exploration Ltd. Boundary Lake Halfway Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Bonavista Energy Corporation Northern Montney (Blueberry) Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resource Corp. Northern Montney (Altares) Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Ltd. Groundbirch Doig Phosphate Monday, January 16, 2012 Monday, February 6, 2012
Salt Water Disposal EnCana Corporation Kiwigana Debolt Friday, January 20, 2012 Friday, February 10, 2012
Salt Water Disposal EnCana Corporation Kiwigana Debolt Friday, January 20, 2012 Friday, February 10, 2012
Salt Water Disposal Fekete Associates Inc. Clarke Lake Debolt Tuesday, February 7, 2012 Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Pages