Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Fieldsort descending Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Good Engineering Practice Baytex Energy Ltd Stoddart West Doig A Monday, October 15, 2007 Monday, November 5, 2007
Non-Hazardous Waste And Produced Water Disposal Tervita Corporation Stoddart West Baldonnel Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, August 4, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Storm Explorat Septimus/ Tower Lake Halfway Monday, October 15, 2007 Monday, November 5, 2007
Experimental Scheme Canada Spirit Farrel Creek Gething Wednesday, October 10, 2007 Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Burlington Hiding Creek Cadomin & Wednesday, October 10, 2007 Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Devon Canada Red Creek Nort Halfway A Wednesday, October 10, 2007 Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Enco Gas Ltd. Bernadet Bluesky C&nbsp Tuesday, June 5, 2007 Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Bernadet Halfway D Friday, July 13, 2007 Thursday, August 2, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Crew Energy Inc. Bernadet Dunlevy A Wednesday, October 10, 2007 Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Concurrent Production Approval Baytex Energy Cache Creek Doig T Tuesday, September 18, 2007 Tuesday, October 9, 2007
Coal Bed Methane Hudson's hope Hudson's Hope Gething  Wednesday, September 5, 2007 Wednesday, September 26, 2007
Experimental Scheme Amendment Encana Corporation Etsho River Horn Tuesday, August 28, 2007 Tuesday, September 18, 2007
Good Engineering Practices Encana Corporation Swan Lake Montney Tuesday, August 28, 2007 Monday, September 17, 2007
GEP Saguaro Resources Ltd Laprise Creek Montney Friday, December 12, 2014 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Saguaro Resources Ltd Laprise Creek Montney Friday, December 20, 2013 Friday, January 10, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Monterey Exploration Laprise Creek Baldonnel/Upper Char Friday, August 17, 2007 Thursday, September 6, 2007
Concurrent Production Approval Titan Exploration Lt Fort St John S Bear Flat A Thursday, July 19, 2007 Friday, August 10, 2007
Good Engineering Practice ProEx Energy L Beg West Halfway D  Monday, June 25, 2007 Monday, July 16, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment ProEx Energy L Beg West Baldonnel Monday, July 9, 2007 Monday, July 30, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Gunnel Creek Jean Marie A&n Thursday, July 5, 2007 Thursday, July 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Bonavista Petroleum Nig Creek Thursday, July 5, 2007 Thursday, July 26, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Encana Corpora Conroy Creek Gething A Monday, June 25, 2007 Monday, July 16, 2007
Good Engineering Practice Iteration Energy Ltd Boundary Lake North Coplin "F"&nbs Thursday, May 31, 2007 Thursday, June 21, 2007
Pressure Maintenance Waterflood Venturion Oil Limited Boundary Lake North Halfway D Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Friday, December 12, 2014
Good Engineering Practice Iteration Energy Ltd Boundary Lake North Baldonnel  Thursday, May 31, 2007 Thursday, June 21, 2007

Pages