Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Concurrent Production Amendment Twin Butte Energy Lt Boundary Lake Cecil F "Oil" Tuesday, October 6, 2009 Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Shell Canada Limited Sunset Prairie Montney Friday, July 17, 2009 Friday, August 7, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Avenir Operating Cor Noel/Kelly Cadomin Thursday, June 25, 2009 Thursday, July 16, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Polar Star Canadian Conroy Bluesky Wednesday, October 28, 2009 Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Canadian Natural Res Septimus Montney Monday, October 19, 2009 Monday, November 9, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Petrobank Energy and Monias/Septimus Montney Thursday, July 23, 2009 Thursday, August 13, 2009
Waterflood Pressure Maintenance Amendment Harvest Operation Co Hay River Bluesky A & B Monday, July 6, 2009 Monday, July 27, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Res Beg Dunlevy C Thursday, October 22, 2009 Thursday, November 12, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Talisman Energy Inc. Pintail Debolt Tuesday, October 6, 2009 Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Experimental Scheme EOG Resources Canada Tattoo Horn River Friday, July 17, 2009 Friday, August 7, 2009
Experimental Scheme Nexen Inc. Helmet Devonian Thursday, June 11, 2009 Thursday, July 2, 2009
Salt Water Disposal EnCana Corporation Etsho Debolt Thursday, October 22, 2009 Thursday, November 12, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Devon Canada Corpora Martin Gething-Baldonnel Wednesday, October 7, 2009 Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Storm Exploration In Sextet & Sierra Jean Marie Wednesday, July 22, 2009 Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corporation Sundown Doig Monday, July 6, 2009 Monday, July 27, 2009

Pages