Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Datesort descending
Salt Water Disposal Storm Exploration In Tower Bluesky Thursday, November 20, 2008 Thursday, December 11, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Kelly Doig Tuesday, November 25, 2008 Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Experimental Scheme Hunt Oil Company of Evie Bank Horn River Tuesday, December 2, 2008 Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Experimental Scheme Quicksilver Resource Fortune Horn River Tuesday, December 2, 2008 Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Amendment EnCana Corporation Heritage Montney A Wednesday, December 3, 2008 Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Ltd. Stoddart Belloy M Wednesday, December 3, 2008 Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Crew Energy Inc. Septimus Montney Thursday, December 4, 2008 Monday, December 29, 2008
Experimental Scheme EOG Resources Inc. Trail Horn River Friday, December 5, 2008 Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Talisman Energy Inc. Heritage Montney Friday, December 5, 2008 Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Bonavista Petroleum Buick Creek West Baldonnel H Friday, December 5, 2008 Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Experimental Scheme Storm Gas Resource C Ootla/Gote Horn River Friday, December 5, 2008 Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Fekete Associates Heritage Montney A Friday, December 19, 2008 Friday, January 9, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Quicksilver Resource Fortune (d-61-A) Debolt Monday, December 22, 2008 Thursday, January 15, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Quicksilver Resource Fortune (d-A50-A) Debolt Monday, December 22, 2008 Thursday, January 15, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Duvernay Oil Partner Heritage Montney Tuesday, December 30, 2008 Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Amendment Duvernay Oil Partner Heritage Montney A Tuesday, December 30, 2008 Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Waterflood Pressure Maintenance Amendment Canadian Natural Res Peejay West Halfway A Monday, January 12, 2009 Monday, February 2, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Trident Exploration Heritage Montney A Monday, January 12, 2009 Monday, February 2, 2009
Salt Water Disposal ProEx Energy Ltd. Kahta Baldonnel Monday, January 19, 2009 Monday, February 9, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Canbriam Energy Inc. Altares Montney Monday, January 19, 2009 Monday, February 9, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Nexen Inc. Tsea Debolt Monday, January 26, 2009 Monday, February 16, 2009
Salt Water Disposal Murphy Oil Company L Swan Baldonnel Monday, February 2, 2009 Monday, February 23, 2009
Good Engineering Practice EnCana Corporation Heritage/Sundown Montney Monday, February 2, 2009 Monday, February 23, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Fekete Associates In Heritage Montney A Monday, February 2, 2009 Monday, February 23, 2009
Good Engineering Practice Fekete Associates In Heritage Montney Thursday, February 5, 2009 Thursday, February 26, 2009

Pages