Reservoir Application Notices Archive

Information Applicant Field Formation Posted Date Deadline Date
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Ltd. Blueberry Montney Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Resources Limited Birch Baldonnell C Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Ltd. Lily Lake Montney Wednesday, April 4, 2012 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Ltd. Jedney, Bubbles and Bubbles North Montney Thursday, March 22, 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Salt Water Disposal Non-Hazardous Waste Disposal CCS Corporation Clarke Lake Debolt Thursday, March 8, 2012 Thursday, March 29, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. Graham Northern Montney Doig Phosphate Montney Tuesday, March 6, 2012 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. Kobes Nothern Montney Tuesday, February 28, 2012 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Salt Water Disposal CCS Corporation Gunnell Creek Slave Point Friday, February 24, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012
Salt Water Disposal CCS Corporation Blueberry Debolt Wednesday, February 22, 2012 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Non-Hazardous Waste Disposal Secure Energy Services Inc. Dawson Creek Paddy Cadotte Monday, February 20, 2012 Monday, March 12, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Limited Monias Montney Monday, February 20, 2012 Monday, March 12, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Limited Heritage Montney Monday, February 20, 2012 Monday, March 12, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Stone Mountain Resources Ltd. Tattoo Horn River Muskwa Otter Park Evie Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Salt Water Disposal Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. Birch Halfway Thursday, February 9, 2012 Thursday, March 1, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Raeburn & Associates Cache Creek Doig Tuesday, February 7, 2012 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Salt Water Disposal Fekete Associates Inc. Clarke Lake Debolt Tuesday, February 7, 2012 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Black Swan Energy Ltd. Northern Regional Field Montney Tuesday, February 7, 2012 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Salt Water Disposal EnCana Corporation Kiwigana Debolt Friday, January 20, 2012 Friday, February 10, 2012
Salt Water Disposal EnCana Corporation Kiwigana Debolt Friday, January 20, 2012 Friday, February 10, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Shell Canada Ltd. Groundbirch Doig Phosphate Monday, January 16, 2012 Monday, February 6, 2012
Concurrent Production KXL Exploration Ltd. Boundary Lake Halfway Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Progress Energy Resource Corp. Northern Montney (Altares) Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Bonavista Energy Corporation Northern Montney (Blueberry) Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Good Engineering Practice Tourmaline Oil Corp. Heritage Montney Monday, January 9, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012
Pressure Maintenance Waterflood Storm Resources Ltd. Mica Mica Wednesday, January 4, 2012 Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Pages